通过移动设备时刻保持联络

当您入住新加坡卡尔登城市酒店时,您仍可时时与家人和亲友联系。 您入住之后,我们将为您免费提供无限3G网络,以及本地和国际长途电话,让您随时享受无缝连接和便利。

 

所有客房都提供个性化的智能手机,为您在新加坡逗留期间提供诸多便利。您可以通过交互式地图和城市指南探索这座城市,同时还可以随时了解有关酒店各种促销、设施和餐饮选择的更多信息。

 

为保障宾客的隐私,所有个人数据、登录密码、浏览历史记录、其他使用记录和下载的其他应用程序将在退房时从设备中删除。

 

*免费国际电话适用于澳大利亚、印度、中国、香港、台湾、日本、韩国、法国、德国、英国、美国、泰国、马来西亚、越南和菲律宾。日本和澳大利亚仅限固定电话。遗失或损坏智能手机的费用如下:

状况 费用(新元)
设备丢失/被盗,进水/液体损坏 450
液晶屏破裂 120
手机壳破裂/破碎/有划痕 90
手机套丢失/破损 23
电池盖丢失/损坏,电池丢失 30
手机底座或支架丢失 23
充电器丢失 23
充电头丢失 8
充电线丢失 8

Your personal connection at your fingertips

You are never far away from your family and friends when you stay at Carlton City. Enjoy seamless connectivity and convenience at all times with complimentary unlimited 3G, local and international calls* when you stay with us.

 

All guestrooms are provided with personalised handy smartphones to enhance your stay in Singapore. Explore the city with interactive maps and city guides, and find out more about the hotel’s on-going promotions, facilities and dining options.

 

To ensure privacy and protection, all personal data, login passwords, browsing history, other usages records and additional applications downloaded will be deleted from the device upon check-out.

 

*Complimentary international calls are applicable to Australia, India, China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Japan, South Korea, France, Germany, United Kingdom, United States of America, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam and Philippines. Japan and Australia are for landlines only. Charges for lost or damaged smartphones are applicable as follows:

Condition Price (SGD)
Lost / Stolen Device, Water / Liquid Damage 450
Cracked LCD Screen 120
Cracked / Broken / Scratched Shell 90
Lost / Broken Case 23
Lost / Broken Battery Door, Lost Battery 30
Lost Phone Dock or Stand 23
Lost Charger 23
Lost Charging Pin 8
Lost Cable 8